Team

ABOUT_Team_20190321

IKK Engineering Ltd. Management Team

Bernhard Kaufmann

MSc.

Civil Engineer

+43 50 978 2111

b.kaufmann@ikk.at


Civil Engineer as an individual

Georg Kriebernegg

PhD MSc.

Managing Director

+43 50 978 2112

g.kriebernegg@ikk.at


Company Management and Business Organisation IKK Engineering Ltd.

Franz Wagner

Engr.

Managing Director

+43 50 978 2220

f.wagner@ikk.at


Company Management and Business Organisation IKK Engineering Ltd.

Michael Größl

Engr. MSc.

Authorized Representative, Branch Manager in Vienna and Wels

+43 50 978 2905

m.groessl@ikk.at


Office Management | Infrastructural Planning | Road – Railroad – Tramway – Airport | Transport Planning | Project Management | Construction Management | Planning and Site Coordination | RVS-Committee

Andreas Perchinig

MSc.

Authorized Representative, Building Engineering Department

+43 50 978 2555

a.perchinig@ikk.at


Planning | Project Management | Accompanying Control | Cost Planning and Cost Management | Site Supervision and Construction Coordination | Contact person for architecture partners, joint competition applications, general planning and advice

Franz-Christian Kraschl

MSc.

Authorized Representative, Civil Engineering Department

+43 50 978 2339

f.kraschl@ikk.at


Tunneling | Bridge Construction | Planning | Statics | Project Control | Local Building Supervision | Construction Management | Planning and Construction Coordinator

Hydroconsult Ltd. Management Team

Valentin Gamerith

PhD MSc.

Managing Director

+43 316 / 69 47 77 - 19

gamerith@hydroconsult.net


Company Management and Business Organisation| Hydrological and Hydraulic Modelling | Water Resources Management | Rainwater Management

Thomas Scaria

MSc.

Managing Director

+43 316 / 69 47 77 - 13

scaria@hydroconsult.net


Company Management and Business Organisation| Flood Risk Management | Surface Water Drainage Management | Tendering Project Proposals | Tender Vetting, Project Reviews and Evaluations | Expert’s Report

TBH Engineer Ltd. Management Team

Robert Pichler

Engr.

Managing Director

+43 316 / 25 35 25 - 100

robert.pichler@tbh.at


Company Management and Business Organisation TBH Engineer Ltd.

Georg Maierl

Engr.

Authorized Representative, Commercial Law Managing Director Electrical Engineering, Area Manager for Electrical Engineering

+43 316 / 25 35 25 - 104

georg.maierl@tbh.at


Electrical Engineering

Christoph Urschler

MSc. (FH) MSc.

Authorized Representative, Commercial Law Managing Director Installation Technology, Area Manager for R&D / Department E4

+43 664 / 96 56 314

christoph.urschler@tbh.at


Installation Technology | Research & Development

Daninger + Partner Engineering Ltd. Management Team

Andreas Gassner

MSc.

Managing Director

+43 316 / 58 40 74 - 50

andreas.gassner@daninger.at


Company Management and Business Organisation Daninger + Partner Ltd. | Statics with Focus on Concrete and Bridge Construction

Daniela Schober

MSc.

Managing Director

+43 316 / 58 40 74 - 49

daniela.schober@daninger.at


Company Management and Business Organisation Daninger + Partner Ltd. | Steel Construction | Crane Runways | Controlling