IKK Testbild

IKK Engineering Ltd. Management Team

Bernhard Kaufmann

MSc.

Co-Owner

+43 316 / 39 11 10

b.kaufmann@ikk.at


Civil Engineer

Georg Kriebernegg

PhD MSc.

Co-Owner and Managing Director

+43 316 / 39 11 10

g.kriebernegg@ikk.at


Company Management and Business Organisation

Franz Wagner

Engr.

Authorized Representative for IKK Kaufmann-Kriebernegg Civil Engineering Ltd., Civil Engineering Department

+43 316 / 39 11 10 - 20

f.wagner@ikk.at


Road Engineering | Railroad Planning | Tramway Planning | Airport Planning | Traffic Engineering | Project Management

Werner Hasenhütl

Engr.

Department Manager for Civil Engineering

+43 316 / 39 11 10 - 17

w.hasenhuetl@ikk.at


Noise Control Planning | Road Engineering | Airport Planning | Project Management | Construction Site Supervision for Transport and Urban Water Supply | Construction Site Planning and Coordination

Harald Kreutzer-Godl

MSc.

Authorized Representative for IKK Kaufmann-Kriebernegg Civil Engineering Ltd., Building Engineering Department

+43 316 / 39 11 10 - 55

h.kreutzer-godl@ikk.at


Building Engineering | General Planning | Project Management

Karl Sommeregger

MSc.

Department Manager for Building Engineering

+43 316 / 39 11 10 - 30

k.sommeregger@ikk.at


Structural Engineering

Michael Größl

Engr. MSc.

Authorized Representative for IKK Kaufmann-Kriebernegg Civil Engineering Ltd., Branch Manager in Vienna

+43 1 / 710 15 15 - 905

m.groessl@ikk.at


Office Management | Infrastructural Planning | Road – Railroad – Tramway – Airport | Transport Planning | Project Management | Construction Management | Planning and Site Coordination | RVS-Committee

Thomas Kuc

MSc.

Branch Manager in Wels

+43 664 / 889 175 04

t.kuc@ikk.at


Infrastructural Planning | Traffic Planning | Traffic Engineering | Expertise Noise, Air and Traffic for Private Persons

Hydroconsult Ltd. Management Team

Valentin Gamerith

PhD MSc.

Managing Director

+43 316 / 69 47 77 - 19

gamerith@hydroconsult.net


Company Management and Business Organisation| Hydrological and Hydraulic Modelling | Water Resources Management | Rainwater Management

Thomas Scaria

MSc.

Managing Director

+43 316 / 69 47 77 - 13

scaria@hydroconsult.net


Company Management and Business Organisation| Flood Risk Management | Surface Water Drainage Management | Tendering Project Proposals | Tender Vetting, Project Reviews and Evaluations | Expert’s Report

TBH Engineer Ltd. Management

Robert Pichler

Engr.

Co-Owner and Managing Director

+43 316 / 25 35 25 - 100

robert.pichler@tbh.at


Company Management and Business Organisation