Team

ABOUT_Team_20190321

IKK Engineering Ltd. Management Team

Bernhard Kaufmann

MSc.

Civil Engineer

+43 50 978 2111

b.kaufmann@ikk.at


Civil Engineer as an individual

Georg Kriebernegg

PhD MSc.

Managing Director

+43 50 978 2112

g.kriebernegg@ikk.at


Company Management and Business Organisation IKK Engineering Ltd.

Franz Wagner

Engr.

Managing Director

+43 50 978 2220

f.wagner@ikk.at


Company Management and Business Organisation IKK Engineering Ltd.

Michael Größl

Engr. MSc.

Authorized Representative, Branch Manager in Vienna and Wels

+43 50 978 2905

m.groessl@ikk.at


Office Management | Infrastructural Planning | Road – Railroad – Tramway – Airport | Transport Planning | Project Management | Construction Management | Planning and Site Coordination | RVS-Committee

Andreas Perchinig

MSc.

Authorized Representative, Building Engineering Department

+43 50 978 2555

a.perchinig@ikk.at


Planning | Project Management | Accompanying Control | Cost Planning and Cost Management | Site Supervision and Construction Coordination | Contact person for architecture partners, joint competition applications, general planning and advice

Franz-Christian Kraschl

MSc.

Authorized Representative, Civil Engineering Department

+43 50 978 2339

f.kraschl@ikk.at


Tunneling | Bridge Construction | Planning | Statics | Project Control | Local Building Supervision | Construction Management | Planning and Construction Coordinator

Hydroconsult Ltd. Management Team

Manfred Weiss

MSc. (FH)

Managing Director

+43 50 978 6012

weiss@hydroconsult.net


Company Management and Business Organisation| Hydraulics 2D | Hazard Zone Planning | Hydraulic Engineering| Construction Supervision | Expert’s Report

TBH Engineer Ltd. Management Team

Robert Pichler

Engr.

Managing Director

+43 50 978 4100

robert.pichler@tbh.at


Company Management and Business Organisation TBH Engineer Ltd.

Georg Maierl

Engr.

Authorized Representative, Commercial Law Managing Director Electrical Engineering, Area Manager for Electrical Engineering

+43 50 978 4101

georg.maierl@tbh.at


Electrical Engineering

Christoph Urschler

MSc. (FH) MSc.

Authorized Representative, Commercial Law Managing Director Installation Technology, Area Manager for R&D / Department E4

+43 50 978 4600

christoph.urschler@tbh.at


Installation Technology | Research & Development

Daninger + Partner Engineering Ltd. Management Team

Andreas Gassner

MSc.

Managing Director

+43 50 978 5050

andreas.gassner@daninger.at


Company Management and Business Organisation Daninger + Partner Ltd. | Statics with Focus on Concrete and Bridge Construction

Daniela Schober

MSc.

Managing Director

+43 50 978 5049

daniela.schober@daninger.at


Company Management and Business Organisation Daninger + Partner Ltd. | Steel Construction | Crane Runways | Controlling